BREEDERS

BREEDER'S CHECKLIST

We are currently working with our Breeders to enhance this Buyer’s Checklist so that when looking for a new PUPPY, you have the tools to find the Breeder that is right for YOU. 

  • Health Testing is the hallmark of this breed.
    • Your prospective breeder should have no problem producing health testing results for the breeding pair.
  • What to look for in litter advertisements.
    • Parent’s full names, call names, their sire/dam, health testing results.
    • A verifiable pedigree is also a hallmark of this breed. Knowing the sire/dam of the breeding pair helps to verify this.
    • Photos of the breeding pair.
  • What to expect for health testing.
    • Passing health testing as required by the breeder’s registry. 
    • Visit our Health Screening page [HERE] to get an idea on what is required.
  • Questions to ask breeders.
    • coming soon 

Just a few of the Breeders that help make this site possible ~

The Shiloh Shepherd Resource center has not screened the listed breeders & accepts no responsibility for their reputation or quality. It is your responsibility to investigate!

BEWARE of backyard breeders selling unregistered Shiloh Shepherds, from parents who have not been health tested and who are not registered as breedable, “just for pets.”
There are many unscrupulous people out there who care nothing about improving this breed, or maintaining health and temperament, and only want to make money.
When considering a puppy, don’t hesitate to ask the breeder for copies of health clearances, DNA, and registration paperwork for the sire and dam. It is your right to be provided with this information!

breeders: if you would like to be featured in this gallery, email a photo with your kennel information to data@shilohshepherdpedigrees.com


KENNEL NAMES ~past and present

Breeders ~past and present

Following is a list of kennel names used throughout the history of the Shiloh Shepherd breed:

  • 4 Sisters’ Shilohs, Washington
  • 6th Day Shilohs, Alabama, since 1997
  • 7 Stars Kennel
  • Abba’s Shilohs {www.abbasshilohs.weebly.com}, South Carolina, 2002
  • Adirondack Shiloh Shepherds, New York, 2004
  • Agape Kennels – known now as Selah Shepherds {www.selah1.homestead.com/pg1.html}, West Virginia
  • Almost Heaven Shilohs, West Virginia
  • American Shiloh Kennel, New York
  • Angel Shilohs, Rhode Island, 2014
  • Annawakee Creek Shilohs
  • Apex Shiloh Shepherds, North Carolina
  • Armadale Shilohs, Nova Scotia, 2015
  • Arizona Kennels, Arizona
  • Asgard Kennel- now breeding Leonbergers {http://asgardkennel.com/}
  • Asgard Samson
  • Aspen Knoll Shilohs {www.aspenknollshilohs.com}, New Hampshire, 2011
  • Azzaro Shilohs {www.azzaroshilohs.com}
  • Atlantic Sable Shilohs {www.atlanticsableshilohs.com}, Nova Scotia, 2000
  • Atlantis Shiloh Shepherds {www.atlantisshilohshepherds.com}, Ontario, 2009 
  • Atherton, 1992
  • Aurora Shilohs
  • AZ Shilohs, Arizona, 2013
  • B&B Shiloh Shepherds
  • B&T/Ridgewood Shiloh Shepherds {www.ridgewoodshilohs.com}, Pennsylvania
  • Babbling Brook Shilohs, Pennsylvania
  • Bay Breeze Shilohs {www.baybreezeshilohs.com}, New Jersey then Pennsylvania
  • Bearpaw Shilohs {www.bearpawshilohs.com}, New Jersey, 2003 
  • Bedrock Shilohs, Ontario, 2013
  • Belle Grace Shilohs, Pennsylvania, 2004 
  • BellaTerra Shiloh Shepherds, Florida, 2013
  • Beloved Shiloh Shepherds {www.belovedshilohs.com}, New Jersey, 2001
  • Betterways Kennels, Texas, 1992
  • Big Bend Kennels, Texas, 2003
  • Bilan Shepherds 
  • Blackfrost Kennels
  • Blackstone Shilohs, Ontario
  • Blackwood Shiloh Shepherds, Pennsylvania, 2005
  • Blazing Saddles Shilohs, Montana
  • Blitzkrieg Shiloh Shepherds, Pennsylvania
  • Blue Mist Shilohs
  • Blue Moon Shilohs, New York, 1997
  • Bluegrass Shilohs {www.bluegrassshilohs.com}, Kentucky, 2013
  • Bohemian Shilohs, Czech Republic
  • Bold Canine Shilohs {www.boldcanine.com}, Ontario, 2003
  • Bolo Shepherds :: formerly Storm Shilohs, South Carolina
  • Braveheart Shilohs, New York
  • Brick Chapel Shilohs {www.brickchapelshilohs.com}, Ohio, 2003
  • Buckeye Shilohs {www.buckeyeshilohs.com}, Ohio, 2017
  • BV Shilohs, New Jersey
  • CJ’s Shiloh Shepherds, Pennsylvania
  • CJ’s Valley View Farm, Pennsylvania
  • Cabin Run Shilohs {www.cabinrunshilohs.com}, Maryland, 2007
  • Caerwyn Shilohs, Virginia, 2014
  • Camelot Kennels, California, 1999 (deceased)
  • Canyon Shilohs, Washington, 1997
  • Cardinal Ridge Shilohs, New Jersey
  • Carin Shilohs {www.carinshilohs.com}, New York, 2008
  • Carolina Mountain Shilohs, 2005
  • Cascade Shiloh Shepherds
  • Catoctin Shiloh Shepherds {www.catoctinshilohs.com}, Maryland, 1996
  • Cavalry Shiloh Shepherds, North Carolina, since 2011
  • Cavian Shiloh Shepherds, Pennsylvania, since 1996
  • Celtic Shiloh Shephers {www.celticshilohshepherds.com}, Ontario, 2011
  • Chaniya’s A. A. Kennels
  • Chateau De Chief Shepherds (Shilohs then King Shepherds)
  • Checkmate Shiloh Shepherds, Ontario
  • Chelanham Shilohs, Oregon, 2008
  • Cherokee Shilohs, North Carolina
  • Cisco’s Shilohs
  • City Brick Shilohs, New York, 2001
  • Coats of Many Colors Shilohs
  • Columbia Shilohs, Missouri, 2002
  • Conquering Lion Shilohs
  • Corsair Shilohs, Pennsylvania, 2016
  • Crannog Farm {www.crannogfarm.com}, British Columbia, 2008
  • Creekside Shilohs {www.creeksideshilohs.com}, New Jersey, 2011
  • Crossroad Shilohs {www.crossroadshilohs.com}, Ontario, 2006
  • Cypress Coast Shilohs {formerly Legend Shilohs}, California, 1995
  • Da-Ja Shilohs
  • Dakota Kennels
  • Dakota Shilohs, 
  • Dalikida Shilohs, Ontario
  • Danica Kennel, Maryland
  • Dayspring Shiloh Shepherds, Tennessee, 1999
  • de Borinquen Shilohs
  • Denton Hollow Shiloh Shepherds, Pennsylvania
  • Deelight Kennels, Wisconsin, 2003
  • Desana Shiloh Shepherds, Florida, 1999
  • Desert Kennels, Nevada, 1996
  • Desert Breeze Shilohs, California 
  • Desert Wind Kennel
  • Destiny Shilohs {www.members.aol.com/destinyshi}
  • Devoted Shilohs, New Brunswick
  • Diamondwood ISSR Shilohs
  • Dibby Hill Shiloh Shepherds {www.dibbyhill.com}
  • Divine Shilohs, New Jersey
  • DreamCatcher Shiloh Shepherds, Pennsylvania
  • Dutch Pride Shilohs, the Netherlands, 2009
  • Dutch Shiloh Shepherds, 
  • Echo Shilohs {www.echoshilohs.com}, Indiana, 2009
  • Eden Kennels
  • Ekhohaus Shiloh Shepherds {www.ekhohaus.com}, New York, 2015
  • Enchanted Flame, Texas
  • Enlighten Shilohs, Washington
  • Ensomhead Kennel
  • Epic Shilohs, Ontario, 2007
  • Evergreen Kennels {www.pawsitive.biz}, New York
  • Excalibur Shilohs
  • Exodus Shilohs, Japan
  • Fair Wind Shilohs {www.fairwindshilohs.com}, North Carolina, 
  • Fairview Farms Shilohs, North Carolina, 2005
  • Fairytale Shilohs, Maryland, 2020
  • Farview Farms Shilohs, Ontario
  • Farview Shiloh Shepherds now known as Mustang Shiloh Shepherds, Connecticut, 2004
  • Fianna Canine, Virginia, 2009
  • Fireside Shiloh Shepherds {www.firesideshilohs.com}, Virginia, 2006
  • Fisher Crane Shilohs, North Carolina, 2012
  • Flash Point Shilohs {www.flashpointshilohs.com}, Washington, 2009
  • Flashy Acres, New York
  • Flying Dog Shilohs, New Mexico
  • Foxxy Shilohs, Ontario, 2010
  • Freebird Kennel
  • Freedom Shilohs, New Jersey, 2009
  • Freestates Kennel
  • Full Quiver Kennel
  • G&Ts Stardust Shilohs {www.stardustshilohs.com}, Pennsylvania, 2002
  • Gaelic Shilohs
  • Galaxy Shiloh Shepherd, Washington
  • Gallant Watch Kennels, Texas
  • Gatekeeper Kennels
  • Gatewood Shilohs, Maryland
  • Gemini Shiloh Shepherds {www.miracleshilohs.com/gemini/home.html}
  • Genesis Shilohs {www.genesisshilohs.com}, Ontario, 2005
  • Gentle Giant Shiloh Shepherds, Pennsylvania, 2007
  • Gilead Shilohs
  • Glorious Kennels {www.gloriousdogs.com}, Ohio, 1999
  • Gnostic Quest Shilohs, Washington
  • Golden Heart Shilohs, Colorado
  • Golden Spirit, California, 2000
  • Goodnight’s Shilohs {www.gnshilohs.com}
  • Gottsberg Kennels
  • Grayson Shiloh Shepherds
  • Green Acres
  • Green Mountain Shilohs, Vermont, 2003
  • Greystone Shilohs, New Jersey
  • Guardian Kennels {www.guardiankennels.ca}, Alberta, 2001
  • Harmony Shilohs
  • Haus of VID – House of Very Important Dogs, Europe, 2002
  • Headwaters Shlohs, Ontario
  • Heartsong Shilohs, Washington
  • Heaven Kennels
  • Heritage Shilohs, Maine, 2015
  • Hidden Oak Kennels
  • High Caliber Shilohs {www.calibershilohs.com}, Pennsylvania, 2005
  • Highland Hills Shilohs, New York
  • Highlander Shiloh Shepherds {www.highlandershilohs.com}, New York, 1996
  • Highlife Kennels, New York
  • Hill Country Shilohs, Pennsylvania, 2017
  • Hillside Shilohs, Pennsylvania
  • Holtan Shilohs
  • Hope Shilohs, New Jersey
  • House BeLu 
  • Howling Winds, New York, 1998
  • IHOSS, New York
  • Iles Shilohs
  • Imladris Shilohs {www.imladrisshilohscom}, West Virginia, 2006
  • Iron House Kennel, Pennsylvania
  • Island Mist Shilohs, Vancouver Island, British Columbia
  • Island Shiloh Shepherds {www.islandshilohs.com}, Bahamas, 1997
  • Jewel Shilohs, the Netherlands, 2013
  • JNK Kennels, New York
  • JnL Pocono Shilohs {www.jnlpoconoshilohs.com}, Pennsylvania, 2004
  • JVF Shilohs
  • Kai-Lyn Shilohs (Shilohs of Kai-Lyn), Ontario
  • Karma Kennels, Minnesota
  • Kellisa Shilohs, Ontario
  • KeyStone Shilohs, Ontario
  • Kindred Spirit Shilohs {www.kindredspiritshilohs.com}, Florida, 2006
  • Kingdom Shilohs, Texas, 2014
  • Kokopelli Shiloh Shepherds, Texas
  • Koonab Shilohs, Ontario
  • KTF Shilohs
  • Kuro Kennel, Illinois, 1997
  • Ladies of Lorn, New York, since 2013
  • Lakeway Kennels {www.lakewayshilohs.com}, Michigan
  • Legacy Shilohs
  • Legends Shilohs {now Cypress Coast Shilohs}
  • Let’R Buck Kennels {www.letrbuckkennels.com}, Oregon, 2006
  • Liberty Acres
  • Lightning Ridge Shilohs, North Carolina
  • Little Rebel Kennel
  • Lothlorien Shilohs {www.lothlorienshilohs.com}, Maryland, 2017
  • Lone Star Shilohs, Texas
  • Longobardi
  • Loredo Shilohs
  • MacShilohs, New York
  • MaCree Shilohs
  • Maddens Shiloh Kennel (aka Madden’s Howlin Hills), North Carolina, 2008
  • Majestic Knights Shilohs {www.majestic-knights-shilohs.com}, Texas, 2000
  • Malvon Shiloh Shepherds {www.malvonshilohs.com}, Alberta
  • Maramar Shepherds, Virginia
  • Maranantha Kennels
  • MarLyn Creek Shilohs
  • Mason-Dixon Kennel
  • MD Shiloh Star Kennel “MDSSK” {www.shilohshepherds.net}
  • Meadowview Shilohs
  • Meister Shilohs Kennel {www.meistershilohs.com}
  • Meritage Shilohs, Australia, 2008
  • Middle Earth Shilohs, Kentucky
  • Midnight Shiloh Shepherds, Ontario
  • Midnight Sky Shilohs, Pennsylvania, 2011
  • Midnight Sun
  • MidWest Shilohs {www.midwestshilohs.com}, Wisconsin
  • Millbrook Frram, Michigan
  • Miracle Shilohs {www.miracleshilohs.com}, Prince Edward Island, 2001
  • Misty Mountain Shilohs {www.mistymountainshilohs.com}, New Hampshire, 2008
  • Mohave Miracle Shilohs
  • Moon Shadow Shilohs {www.moonshadowshilohs.com}, Colorado, 2006
  • Moon Song Shilohs, Oklahoma, 2008
  • Moondance Shilohs
  • Moonshine Shilohs, Virginia, 2016
  • Moriah Kennel
  • MountainTop Shiloh Shepherds {www.MountaintopShilohShepherds.US}, Maryland, 2009
  • Mt Airy Shiloh Shepherds, Maryland
  • Mt Selah Shilohs, Pennsylvania
  • Mustang Shiloh Shepherds, New York
  • MW Shilohs
  • Mystic Morn
  • Mystical Shilohs {www.mysticalshilohs.com}, Ontario, since 2004
  • Narnia Kennel
  • New Days Shilohs, New York, 2003
  • New Hope Shilohs
  • New Trafford Shiloh Shepherds, Texas
  • New Zion Shilohs, New York
  • NewMoon Shiloh Shepherds, Pennsylvania, 2015
  • Nezbor Kennels
  • Nizhoni Shilohs
  • Noble Acres Shiloh Shepherds {www.nobleacres.com}, Virginia, 1997
  • Noble House Shilohs, Alberta (deceased)
  • North Mountain Shilohs {www.northmountainshilohs.com}, Nova Scotia
  • North Shore Shilohs
  • North Star Kennel
  • Northern Lights Kennel, British Columbia, 1998
  • Nottingham Shilohs {www.nottinghamshilohs.com}, Virginia, 1999
  • O’atka Shiloh Shepherds, New York
  • Oasis Kennels, New York
  • Ocean State Shilohs {www.oceanstateshilohs.com}, Rhonde Island, 2001
  • Okanagan Shilohs, British Columbia
  • Omni Shilohs, Manitoba, 2003 (deceased)
  • Orion Farms, Maryland
  • Overdog Shilohs
  • P&C Ridgewood Shilohs {www.ridgewoodshilohs.com}, Pennsylvania, 1998
  • Pacific Crest Shiloh Shepherds {www.facebook.com/PacificCrestShilohShepherds}, California, 2003
  • Pack’s Hilltop Shiloh Shepherds, 
  • Pantheon Shiloh Shepherds, Washington, 2015
  • Paragon Shilohs, Texas
  • PAW Kennel 
  • Peaceful Shilohs, Rhode Island
  • Petra Kennels, Florida 
  • Phenom Shilohs, Ontario
  • Phoggy City Shilohs {http://phoggycityshilohs.weebly.com/}, Kansas
  • Pike’s Peak Shilohs, Colorado, 2003
  • Pinetree Shilohs, Colorado
  • Pinewood Shilohs
  • Private Stock Shilohs {www.privatestockshilohs.com}, Pennsylvania, 2006
  • Qadrat Shilohs, New York
  • Raid The Wind Kennels LLC
  • Rain City Shilohs {www.raincityshilohs.com}, Washington, 2009
  • Rain Forest
  • Rainy Day Shilohs, Washington
  • Ranger’s Shiloh Shepherds, Pennsylvania
  • Regal Shiloh Shepherds, Ontario
  • Rich Hills, Pennsylvania, since 1994
  • Ridgewood Shilohs Shepherds-P&C/B&T {www.ridgewoodshilohs.com}, Pennsylvania, 1998
  • Rising Star Shilohs {www.risingstarshilohs.com}, Rhode Island, 2000
  • River Crest Shilohs {www.rivercrestshilohs.com}, Kentucky, 2010
  • River Pack Shilohs, Virginia, 2009
  • Rivers Run
  • Riverwind Shilohs, Oklahoma, 2007
  • Road Less Traveled Shilohs, 
  • Robson Arms Shilohs, Nova Scotia
  • Rockbridge Shilohs, Ontario 
  • Rockwood Shilohs
  • Rocky Mountain Shilohs, Alberta, 2015
  • Rolling Thunder Kennels
  • Roseland Shilohs {www.roselandshilohs.com}, Pennsylvania, 2010
  • Royal Shilohs {www.royalshilohs.com}, North Carolina
  • Salish Sea Shilohs {http://salishsea-shilohs.weebly.com}, Washington, 2008
  • Savannah Shilohs, 
  • Savannah River Shilohs
  • Sawtooth Shilohs, 
  • Scenic View Shilohs
  • Schell’s Shilohs
  • Schuler Seaside Shilohs
  • Seattle Shilohs, Washington, since 2014
  • Sebastian Shiloh Shepherds, Wisconsin
  • Seneca Kennel
  • Semper Fi Shilohs {www.semperfi-shilohs.com}, North Carolina
  • Sentinel Shilohs, Pennsylvania, 2009
  • Sequoia Shiloh Shepherds {www.sequoiashepherds.com}, Maryland, 2002
  • Serenity Shilohs, Arizona, 2003
  • Seven Fires
  • Seven Star Shilohs Shepherds {http://www.7starsshilohs.com}
  • Shadow Hills Shilohs, West Virginia
  • Shadow Wood Shilohs, Florida
  • Shadowgate Farm {www.shadowgatefarm.ca}, Ontario
  • Shadows Sacred Shilohs, Pennsylvania
  • Shadra Ranch Shiloh Shepherds {www.shadarashilohs.com}
  • Shahayla Shiloh Shepherds, British Columbia, 2014
  • ShaMira Shilohs, Michigan, since 2007
  • Shamrock Shilohs, Ontario
  • Sheltisian Kennel
  • Shenandoah Shilohs, Pennsylvania then California
  • Shepherd On The Ridge, New York, 2001
  • ShilohRidge Shilohs, Ontario
  • Shilohs of Bethel
  • Shilohs of Kai-Lyn (Kai-Lyn Shilohs), Ontario
  • Shining Star Shilohs {www.shiningstarshilohs.com}, Oklahoma, 2010
  • Shomeir Royim Shilohs, Washington
  • Siam Shilohs
  • Silberner Wolf Shilohs
  • Silver Maple Kenenls, Ontario, 2004
  • Silver Moon Shilohs {www.silvermoonshilohs.com}, Virginia, 2009
  • SilverMist Shilohs, 
  • Sierra Shilohs Shepherds, California, 1997
  • Silver Run Shilohs, Pennsylvania
  • SilverMist Shilohs
  • Sirius Shiloh Shepherds, Texas
  • Siskiyou Shepherds, Oregon, 1992
  • Sleeper Shilohs 
  • Sleeping Giant Shilohs
  • Sleepy Creek Shilohs, Virginia 
  • Smith River Shilohs, California, 2014
  • Smoke N Ember Shilohs, 
  • SmokeShow Shilohs, Massachusetts
  • Smokey Valley Shilohs, Washington, 2011
  • Smoky Mountain Shilohs {www.smokymtnshilohs.com}, North Carolina
  • Snow Creek Shilohs
  • Snowdancer Shilohs
  • Snowflake Shilohs, Northern California 
  • Solace Shilohs {www.solaceshilohs.com}, Washington, 2002
  • Sondancer Shilohs, Pennsylvania
  • Sound Shilohs {www.soundshilohs.com}
  • Southern Highland Shilohs {www.geocities.com/elf46/index.html}
  • Southern Oaks Shilohs
  • Southern Shiloh Shepherds
  • Southern Starr Shilohs
  • Southwind Shilohs, South Carolina 
  • Sparta Shilohs {www.spartashilohs.com}, Texas, 2009
  • Spirit Shilohs, Maryland
  • Spirited Shepherds, Ohio
  • SpiritPath Shilohs (K&C), California
  • SpitFire Shilohs, Maryland
  • Splendor Shilohs
  • Spring Lane Shilohs, 
  • Spring Meadow Shilohs
  • Springhill Shilohs
  • Springwood Shilohs, Ontario
  • Stall Europa Shilohs {www.stalleuropa.com/ourshilohs.htm}
  • Star Shilohs, Utah
  • Stardust Shilohs {www.stardustshilohs.com}, Pennsylvania, 2002
  • Starry Night Shilohs, Michigan, 2017
  • Stella Shiloh {www.stellashiloh.com}, North Carolina 
  • Stellar Shilohs, Connecticut, 2013
  • Sterling Shiloh Shepherds, Ontario 
  • Stonecold Shilohs, Pennsylvania, 2009
  • Storm Runner Shilohs, British Columbia, 2017
  • Storybrooke Shilohs, Maryland, 2015
  • Strauss Haus Shepherds {www.strausshausshepherds.com}, Washington, then New York, since 2000
  • Sublime Shilohs {www.sublimeshilohs.com}, Michigan
  • Sugar Foot Shilohs {www.sugarfootshilohs.com}
  • Summer Wind Shilohs
  • Sun Devil Shilohs, Connecticut
  • Sundance Shilohs, 
  • Sunrise Shilohs
  • Sunshine Shiloh Shepherds {www.sunshineshilohs.com}, Florida
  • Sunstar Shilohs, California, 1993 
  • Super Nova Shilohs, Oklahoma, 2017
  • Superior Shilohs
  • Sure Foot Shepherds {www.surefootshepherds.com}, Minnesota
  • Sweetbriar Shiloh Shepherds, California
  • Takoda Shilohs, North Carolina
  • Tantara Kennels (Tantara Shiloh Shepherds), Michigan
  • Templar Shilohs, North Carolina then Georgia, 2010
  • Terra Shilohs, New York, 2013
  • Texan Shilohs, Texas, 2017
  • Three River Shilohs, Washington, 2006
  • Thunder Oaks Shilohs
  • Thunder Shilohs, 
  • Thunder Ridge Shilohs
  • TiAmo Desert Mountain Shilohs
  • Tiger Toes Shilohs, Washington, 1998
  • Timbaland Shiloh Shepherds {www.timbalandshilohs.com}, Alberta
  • Timber Lane Shilohs, Maryland
  • Timber Ridge Kennel
  • Titanium Shilohs {www.titaniumshilohs.com}, Oregon, 2004
  • Torridon Shilohs, Oregon, 2006
  • Totem Shilohs {www.totemshilohs.com}, the Netherlands, 2004
  • Triad Kennel Shilohs, North Carolina
  • Trillium Hill Shilohs, New York
  • Trinity Kennels
  • Twilight Acres, Ontario
  • Valhalla Shilohs, New Jersey
  • Valleybreeze Shepherds
  • Vic-Mar, Virginia
  • Victory Shilohs, Ontario, 2010
  • VID – House for Very Important Dogs
  • Vintage Shilohs {www.vintageshilohs.com}, New Jersey, 2016
  • Vision Kennels, Ontario
  • von Kaiser Shilohs Shepherds
  • von Wisel Shilohs
  • WaSha’s Shilohs
  • Whisperwood Shilohs {www.whisperwoodshilohs.ca}
  • WhiteFang Shilohs, Virginia
  • White Mountain Shilohs, Arizona
  • Wild(e) Shilohs, Washington, 2000
  • Wildefire Kennel, Arizona, 2000
  • Wilderness Kennels, British Columbia, 2019
  • Willamette Valley Shilohs, Oregon
  • Willow Rock Shilohs, Oklahoma, 2012
  • Windsong Kennels {now known as Raid The Wind Kennels LLC}, Virginia, 1999
  • Windstorm Shilohs, Tennessee
  • Winsper Shilohs, Massachusets
  • Winter Harbor Shilohs, British Columbia, 2001
  • Wolf Creek Shilohs, (deceased)
  • Wolfe Spirit Shilohs, New York
  • Wolfden Shilohs, New York, 
  • Woodside Ranch Shilohs, Oregon
  • Xanadu Shiloh Shepherds {www.xanadushilohs.com}, Virginia, 2007
  • Xtreme Shilohs, Ontario
  • Y’Draig Kennels {http://ydraigkennels.com}
  • Zephyr Shilohs, Nova Scotia 
  • Zoar Valley Shilohs