BREEDERS

Breeders ~spotlight

BelleGrace Shilohs
Genesis Shilohs
Nottingham Shilohs
River Crest Shilohs

Interested in becoming a Breeder Spotlight? Visit our Sponsorship Page {HERE}
The Shiloh Shepherd Resource center has not screened the listed breeders & accepts no responsibility for their reputation or quality. It is your responsibility to investigate!

BEWARE of backyard breeders selling unregistered Shiloh Shepherds, from parents who have not been health tested and who are not registered as breedable, “just for pets.”
There are many unscrupulous people out there who care nothing about improving this breed, or maintaining health and temperament, and only want to make money.
When considering a puppy, don’t hesitate to ask the breeder for copies of health clearances, DNA, and registration paperwork for the sire and dam. It is your right to be provided with this information!

Breeders ~past and present

  • Abba’s Shilohs {www.abbasshilohs.weebly.com}
  • Agape Kennels – known now as Selah Shepherds {www.selah1.homestead.com/pg1.html}
  • Almost Heaven Shilohs
  • American Shiloh Kennel
  • Angel Shilohs
  • Annawakee Creek Shilohs
  • Apex Shiloh Shepherds
  • Asgard Kennel- now breeding Leonbergers {http://asgardkennel.com/}
  • Asgard Samson
  • Aspen Knoll Shilohs {www.aspenknollshilohs.com}
  • Azzaro Shilohs {www.azzaroshilohs.com}
  • Atlantic Sable Shilohs {www.atlanticsableshilohs.com}
  • Atlantis Shiloh Shepherds {www.atlantisshilohshepherds.com}
  • Atherton
  • Aurora Shilohs
  • AZ Shilohs 
  • B&B Shiloh Shepherds
  • B&T/Ridgewood Shiloh Shepherds {www.ridgewoodshilohs.com}
  • Babbling Brook Shilohs {www.babblingbrookshilohs.com}
  • Bay Breeze Shilohs {www.baybreezeshilohs.com}
  • Bearpaw Shilohs {www.bearpawshilohs.com}
  • Bedrock Shilohs {www.shiloh-shepherds.com}
  • Belle Grace Shilohs {www.bellegraceshilohs.com}
  • Beloved Shiloh Shepherds {www.belovedshilohs.com}
  • Big Bend Kennels
  • Blackfrost Kennels
  • Blackwood Shiloh Shepherds
  • Blitzkrieg Shiloh Shepherds
  • Blue Mist Shilohs
  • Blue Moon Shilohs
  • Bluegrass Shilohs {www.bluegrassshilohs.com}
  • Bold Canine Shilohs {www.boldcanine.com}
  • Bolo Shepherds :: formerly Storm Shilohs
  • Braveheart Shilohs
  • Brick Chapel Shilohs {www.brickchapelshilohs.com}
  • Buckeye Shilohs {www.buckeyeshilohs.com}
  • CJ’s Shiloh Shepherds{www.cjshilohs.com}
  • Cabin Run Shiloh Shepherds {www.cabinrunshilohs.com}
  • Camelot Kennels
  • Canyon Kennel
  • Cardinal Ridge Shilohs {www.cardinalridgeshilohs.com}
  • Cascade Shiloh Shepherds
  • Catoctin Shiloh Shepherds {www.catoctinshilohs.com}
  • Celtic Shiloh Shephers {www.celticshilohshepherds.com}
  • Chaniya’s A. A. Kennels
  • Checkmate Shiloh Shepherds {www.checkmateshilohs.com}
  • Cherokee Shilohs
  • Cisco’s Shilohs
  • City Brick Shilohs
  • Coats of Many Colors Shilohs
  • Corsair Shilohs
  • Crannog Farm {www.crannogfarm.com}
  • Creekside Shilohs {www.creeksideshilohs.com}
  • Crossroad Shilohs {www.crossroadshilohs.com}
  • Cypress Coast Shilohs {formerly Legend Shilohs}
  • Dakota Shilohs {www.dakotashilohs.com}
  • Dalikida Shilohs
  • Danica Kennel
  • Dayspring Shiloh Shepherds {www.dayspringdogs.com}
  • de Borinquen Shilohs
  • Denton Hollow Shiloh Shepherds
  • Deelight Kennels
  • Desana Shiloh Shepherds {www.desanashilohs.com}
  • Desert Kennels
  • Desert Breeze Shilohs
  • Desert Wind Kennel
  • Destiny Shilohs {www.members.aol.com/destinyshi}
  • Diamondwood ISSR Shilohs
  • Dibby Hill Shiloh Shepherds {www.dibbyhill.com}
  • Divine Shilohs
  • DreamCatcher Shiloh Shepherds {www.dreamcatchershilohs.com}
  • Dutch Pride Shilohs
  • Echo Shilohs {www.echoshilohs.com}
  • Eden Kennels
  • Enchanted Flame
  • Enlighten Shilohs
  • Evergreen Kennels {www.pawsitive.biz}
  • Exodus Shilohs
  • Fair Wind Shilohs {www.fairwindshilohs.com}
  • Fairview Farms Shilohs
  • Farview Shiloh Shepherds now known as Mustang Shiloh Shepherds
  • Fianna Canine
  • Fireside Shiloh Shepherds {www.firesideshilohs.com}
  • Fisher Crane Shilohs 
  • Flash Point Shilohs {www.flashpointshilohs.com}
  • Flying Dog Shilohs
  • Foxxy Shilohs {www.foxxyshilohs.ca}
  • Freebird Kennel
  • Freedom Shilohs
  • Freestates Kennel
  • G&Ts Stardust Shilohs {www.stardustshilohs.com}
  • Gaelic Shilohs
  • Galaxy Shiloh Shepherds {www.galaxyshilohshepherds.com}
  • Gallant Watch Kennels {www.gallantwatchkennels.com}
  • Gatewood Shilohs {www.gatewoodshilohs.com}
  • Gemini Shiloh Shepherds {www.miracleshilohs.com/gemini/home.html}
  • Genesis Shilohs {www.genesisshilohs.com}
  • Gentle Giant Shiloh Shepherds {www.shilohgentlegiants.com}
  • Glorious Kennels {www.gloriousdogs.com}
  • Golden Heart Shilohs
  • Golden Spirit
  • Goodnight’s Shilohs {www.gnshilohs.com}
  • Gottsberg Kennels
  • Green Acres
  • Green Mountain Shilohs
  • Guardian Kennels {www.guardiankennels.ca}
  • Harmony Shilohs
  • Haus of VID – House of Very Important Dogs
  • Heartsong Shilohs 
  • Heaven Kennels
  • Hidden Oak Kennels
  • High Caliber Shilohs {www.calibershilohs.com}
  • Highland Hills Shilohs {www.highlandhillsshilohs.com}
  • Highlander Shiloh Shepherds {www.highlandershilohs.com}
  • Holtan Shilohs
  • Howling Winds {www.howlingwinds.com}
  • Imladris Shilohs {www.imladrisshilohscom}
  • Island Mist Shilohs {www.islandmistshilohs.com}
  • Island Shiloh Shepherds {www.islandshilohs.com}
  • Jewel Shilohs
  • JnL Pocono Shilohs {www.jnlpoconoshilohs.com}
  • JVF Shilohs
  • K&C Spiritpath Shilohs
  • Karma Kennels
  • Kellisa Shilohs
  • KeyStone Shilohs
  • Kindred Spirit Shilohs {www.kindredspiritshilohs.com}
  • Kingdom Shilohs
  • Kokopelli Shiloh Shepherds
  • Koonab Shilohs {www.koonabshilohs.com}
  • KTF Shilohs
  • Lakeway Kennels {www.lakewayshilohs.com}
  • Legacy Shilohs
  • Legends Shilohs {now Cypress Coast Shilohs}
  • Let’R Buck Kennels {www.letrbuckkennels.com}
  • Liberty Acres
  • Lightning Ridge Shilohs {www.lightningridgeshilohs.com}
  • Little Rebel Kennel
  • Lone Star Shilohs
  • Longobardi
  • MacShilohs {www.macshilohs.com}
  • MaCree Shilohs
  • Majestic Knights Shilohs {www.majestic-knights-shilohs.com}
  • Malvon Shiloh Shepherds {www.malvonshilohs.com}
  • Maramar Shepherds
  • Maranantha Kennels
  • Mason-Dixon Kennel
  • MD Shiloh Star Kennel “MDSSK” {www.shilohshepherds.net}
  • Meadowview Shilohs
  • Meister Shilohs Kennel {www.meistershilohs.com}
  • Midnight Shiloh Shepherds
  • Midnight Sky Shilohs
  • Midnight Sun
  • MidWest Shilohs {www.midwestshilohs.com}
  • Miracle Shilohs {www.miracleshilohs.com}
  • Misty Mountain Shilohs {www.mistymountainshilohs.com}
  • Mohave Miracle Shilohs
  • Moon Shadow Shilohs {www.moonshadowshilohs.com}
  • Moon Song Shilohs
  • Moondance Shilohs
  • MountainTop Shiloh Shepherds {www.MountaintopShilohShepherds.US}
  • Mt Airy Shiloh Shepherds {www.mtairyshepherds.com}
  • Mustang Shiloh Shepherds {www.mustangshilohshepherds.com}
  • MW Shilohs
  • Mystic Morn
  • Mystical Shilohs {www.mysticalshilohs.com}
  • Narnia Kennel
  • New Hope Shilohs
  • Nizhoni Shilohs
  • Noble Acres Shiloh Shepherds {www.nobleacres.com}
  • Noble House Shilohs {www.noblehouseshilohs.com}
  • North Mountain Shilohs {www.northmountainshilohs.com}
  • North Shore Shilohs
  • North Star Kennel
  • Northern Lights Kennel
  • Nottingham Shilohs {www.nottinghamshilohs.com}
  • O’atka Shiloh Shepherds {www.oatkashilohs.com}
  • Ocean State Shilohs {www.oceanstateshilohs.com}
  • Omni
  • Overdog Shilohs
  • P&C Ridgewood Shilohs {www.ridgewoodshilohs.com}
  • Pacific Crest Shiloh Shepherds {www.facebook.com/PacificCrestShilohShepherds}
  • Pack’s Hilltop Shiloh Shepherds {www.pets4you.com/pages/packs.html}
  • Pantheon Shiloh Shepherds
  • Paragon Shilohs
  • Peaceful Shilohs {www.peacefulshilohs.com}
  • Petra Kennels
  • Phenom Shilohs {www.phenomshilohs.com}
  • Phoggy City Shilohs {http://phoggycityshilohs.weebly.com/}
  • Pike’s Peak Shilohs
  • Pinetree Shilohs
  • Private Stock Shilohs {www.privatestockshilohs.com}
  • Raid The Wind Kennels LLC
  • Rain City Shilohs {www.raincityshilohs.com}
  • Rain Forest
  • Ranger’s Shiloh Shepherds
  • Regal Shiloh Shepherds {www.regalshilohs.com}
  • Rich Hills
  • Ridgewood Shilohs Shepherds-P&C/B&T {www.ridgewoodshilohs.com}
  • River Pack Shilohs
  • Rivers Run
  • Riverwind Shilohs
  • Rockbridge Shilohs {www.rockbridgeshilohs.com}
  • Rockwood Shilohs
  • Rocky Mountain Shilohs
  • Rolling Thunder Kennels
  • Roseland Shilohs {www.roselandshilohs.com}
  • Royal Shilohs {www.royalshilohs.com}
  • Salish Sea Shiloh Shepherds {http://salishsea-shilohs.weebly.com}
  • Savannah River Shilohs
  • Scenic View Shilohs
  • Schell’s Shilohs
  • Schuler Seaside Shilohs
  • Seattle Shilohs
  • Sebastian Shiloh Shepherds
  • Seneca Kennel
  • Semper Fi Shilohs {www.semperfi-shilohs.com}
  • Sentinel Shilohs
  • Sequoia Shiloh Shepherds {www.sequoiashepherds.com}
  • Seven Fires
  • Seven Star Shilohs Shepherds {http://www.7starsshilohs.com}
  • Shadow Hills Shilohs {www.shadowhillshilohs.com}
  • Shadowgate Farm {www.shadowgatefarm.ca}
  • Shadra Ranch Shiloh Shepherds {www.shadarashilohs.com}
  • Shahayla Shiloh Shepherds
  • Shamrock Shilohs {www.shamrockshilohs.ca}
  • Shenandoah Shilohs {www.shilohs.com}
  • Shepherd On The Ridge
  • Shilohs of Bethel
  • Shilohs of Kai-Lyn {www.kailynshilohs.com}
  • Shining Star Shilohs {www.shiningstarshilohs.com}
  • Siam Shilohs
  • Silver Moon Shilohs {www.silvermoonshilohs.com}
  • Sierra Shilohs Shepherds {www.sierrashilohs.com}
  • SilverMist Shilohs
  • Sirius Shiloh Shepherds
  • Siskiyou Shepherds {www.siskiyoushepherd.com}
  • Sleepy Creek Shilohs
  • Smoke N Ember Shilohs
  • Smokey Valley Shilohs
  • Smoky Mountain Shilohs {www.smokymtnshilohs.com}
  • Snowdancer Shilohs
  • Snowflake Shilohs
  • Solace Shilohs {www.solaceshilohs.com}
  • Southern Highland Shilohs {www.geocities.com/elf46/index.html}
  • Southern Shiloh Shepherds
  • Southern Starr Shilohs
  • Sparta Shilohs {www.spartashilohs.com}
  • Spirit Shilohs {www.spiritshilohs.com}
  • Splendor Shilohs
  • Springhill Shilohs
  • Springwood Shilohs
  • Stall Europa Shilohs {www.stalleuropa.com/ourshilohs.htm}
  • Star Shilohs
  • Stardust Shilohs {www.stardustshilohs.com}
  • Stella Shiloh {www.stellashiloh.com}
  • Stellar Shilohs
  • Sterling Shiloh Shepherds {www.sterlingshilohs.com}
  • Stonecold Shilohs
  • Strauss Haus Shepherds {www.strausshausshepherds.com}
  • Sugar Foot Shilohs {www.sugarfootshilohs.com}
  • Sundance
  • Sunshine Shiloh Shepherds {www.sirharley.com & www.sunshineshilohs.com}
  • Sunstar Shilohs
  • Superior Shilohs
  • Sure Foot Shepherds {www.surefootshepherds.com}
  • Takoda Shilohs {www.takodashilohs.com}
  • Tantara Kennels
  • Templar Shilohs
  • Terra Shilohs
  • Thunder Oaks Shilohs
  • Thunder Shilohs {www.thundershilohs.com}
  • Thunder Ridge Shilohs
  • Three River Shilohs
  • TiAmo Desert Mountain Shilohs
  • Tigertoes Shilohs
  • Timbaland Shiloh Shepherds {timbalandshilohs.com}
  • Timber Lane Shilohs {www.timberlaneshilohs.com}
  • Timber Ridge Kennel
  • Titanium Shilohs {www.titaniumshilohs.com}
  • Totem Shilohs {www.totemshilohs.com}
  • Triad Kennel Shilohs {www.triadkennelsshilohs.com}
  • Trinity Shilohs
  • Twilight Acres {www.twilightacres.com}
  • Valleybreeze Shepherds
  • Vic-Mar
  • Victory Shilohs
  • VID – House for Very Important Dogs
  • von Kaiser Shilohs Shepherds
  • von Wisel
  • WaSha’s Shilohs
  • Whisperwood Shilohs {www.whisperwoodshilohs.ca}
  • White Mountain Shilohs {www.whitemtnshilohs.weebly.com}
  • Wildefire Kennel 
  • Willow Rock Shilohs
  • Windsong Kennels {now known as Raid The Wind Kennels LLC}
  • Windstorm Shilohs {www.windstorm-shilohs.com}
  • Winsper Shilohs {www.winspershilohs.com}
  • Wolfden Shilohs {66.66.232.184/wolfden/shilohshepherd.htm}
  • Woodside Ranch Shilohs
  • Xanadu Shiloh Shepherds {www.xanadushilohs.com}
  • Y’Draig Kennels {http://ydraigkennels.com}
  • Zoar Valley Shilohs