BREEDERS

BREEDER'S CHECKLIST
UNDER DEVELOPMENT! COMING SOON!!

We are currently working with our Breeders to create a Buyer’s Checklist so that when looking for a new PUPPY, you have the tools to find the Breeder that is right for YOU.

Topics will include, but are not limited,

  • What to look for in litter advertisements.
  • What to expect for health testing.
  • Questions to ask breeders.
  • and more

Just a few of the Breeders that help make this site possible ~

The Shiloh Shepherd Resource center has not screened the listed breeders & accepts no responsibility for their reputation or quality. It is your responsibility to investigate!

BEWARE of backyard breeders selling unregistered Shiloh Shepherds, from parents who have not been health tested and who are not registered as breedable, “just for pets.”
There are many unscrupulous people out there who care nothing about improving this breed, or maintaining health and temperament, and only want to make money.
When considering a puppy, don’t hesitate to ask the breeder for copies of health clearances, DNA, and registration paperwork for the sire and dam. It is your right to be provided with this information!

breeders: if you would like to be featured in this gallery, email a photo with your kennel information to data@shilohshepherdpedigrees.com


KENNEL NAMES ~past and present

Breeders ~past and present

Following is a list of kennel names used throughout the history of the Shiloh Shepherd breed:

  • 4 Sisters’ Shilohs, Washington
  • 6th Day Shilohs, Alabama, since 1997
  • 7 Stars Kennel
  • Abba’s Shilohs {www.abbasshilohs.weebly.com}, South Carolina, since 2002
  • Adirondack Shiloh Shepherds, New York, since 2004
  • Agape Kennels – known now as Selah Shepherds {www.selah1.homestead.com/pg1.html}, West Virginia
  • Almost Heaven Shilohs, West Virginia
  • American Shiloh Kennel, New York
  • Angel Shilohs, Rhode Island, since 2014
  • Annawakee Creek Shilohs
  • Apex Shiloh Shepherds, North Carolina
  • Armadale Shilohs, Nova Scotia, since 2015
  • Arizona Kennels, Arizona
  • Asgard Kennel- now breeding Leonbergers {http://asgardkennel.com/}
  • Asgard Samson
  • Aspen Knoll Shilohs {www.aspenknollshilohs.com}, New Hampshire, since 2011
  • Azzaro Shilohs {www.azzaroshilohs.com}
  • Atlantic Sable Shilohs {www.atlanticsableshilohs.com}, Nova Scotia, since 2000
  • Atlantis Shiloh Shepherds {www.atlantisshilohshepherds.com}, Ontario, since 2009 
  • Atherton, since 1992
  • Aurora Shilohs
  • AZ Shilohs, Arizona, since 2013
  • B&B Shiloh Shepherds
  • B&T/Ridgewood Shiloh Shepherds {www.ridgewoodshilohs.com}, Pennsylvania
  • Babbling Brook Shilohs, Pennsylvania
  • Bay Breeze Shilohs {www.baybreezeshilohs.com}, New Jersey then Pennsylvania
  • Bearpaw Shilohs {www.bearpawshilohs.com}, New Jersey, since 2003 
  • Bedrock Shilohs, Ontario, since 2013
  • Belle Grace Shilohs, Pennsylvania, since 2004 
  • BellaTerra Shiloh Shepherds, Florida, since 2013
  • Beloved Shiloh Shepherds {www.belovedshilohs.com}, New Jersey, since 2001
  • Betterways Kennels, Texas, since 1992
  • Big Bend Kennels, Texas, since 2003
  • Bilan Shepherds 
  • Blackfrost Kennels
  • Blackstone Shilohs, Ontario
  • Blackwood Shiloh Shepherds, Pennsylvania, since 2005
  • Blazing Saddles Shilohs, Montana
  • Blitzkrieg Shiloh Shepherds, Pennsylvania
  • Blue Mist Shilohs
  • Blue Moon Shilohs, New York
  • Bluegrass Shilohs {www.bluegrassshilohs.com}, Kentucky, since 2013
  • Bohemian Shilohs, Czech Republic
  • Bold Canine Shilohs {www.boldcanine.com}, Ontario, since 2003
  • Bolo Shepherds :: formerly Storm Shilohs, South Carolina
  • Braveheart Shilohs, New York
  • Brick Chapel Shilohs {www.brickchapelshilohs.com}, Ohio, since 2003
  • Buckeye Shilohs {www.buckeyeshilohs.com}, Ohio
  • BV Shilohs, New Jersey
  • CJ’s Shiloh Shepherds{www.cjshilohs.com}, Pennsylvania
  • CJ’s Valley View Farm, Pennsylvania
  • Cabin Run Shilohs {www.cabinrunshilohs.com}, Maryland, since 2007
  • Caerwyn Shilohs, Virginia, since 2014
  • Camelot Kennels, California, since 1999 (deceased)
  • Canyon Shilohs, Washington, since 1997
  • Cardinal Ridge Shilohs, New Jersey
  • Carin Shilohs {www.carinshilohs.com}, New York, since 2008
  • Carolina Mountain Shilohs, since 2005
  • Cascade Shiloh Shepherds
  • Catoctin Shiloh Shepherds {www.catoctinshilohs.com}, Maryland, since 1996
  • Cavalry Shiloh Shepherds, North Carolina, since 2011
  • Cavian Shiloh Shepherds, Pennsylvania, since 1996
  • Celtic Shiloh Shephers {www.celticshilohshepherds.com}, Ontario, since 2011
  • Chaniya’s A. A. Kennels
  • Chateau De Chief Shepherds (Shilohs then King Shepherds)
  • Checkmate Shiloh Shepherds, Ontario
  • Chelanham Shilohs, Oregon, since 2008
  • Cherokee Shilohs, North Carolina
  • Cisco’s Shilohs
  • City Brick Shilohs, New York
  • Coats of Many Colors Shilohs
  • Columbia Shilohs, Missouri
  • Conquering Lion Shilohs
  • Corsair Shilohs, Pennsylvania
  • Crannog Farm {www.crannogfarm.com}, British Columbia, since 2008
  • Creekside Shilohs {www.creeksideshilohs.com}, New Jersey, since 2011
  • Crossroad Shilohs {www.crossroadshilohs.com}, Ontario
  • Cypress Coast Shilohs {formerly Legend Shilohs}, California
  • Da-Ja Shilohs
  • Dakota Kennels
  • Dakota Shilohs, 
  • Dalikida Shilohs, Ontario
  • Danica Kennel, Maryland
  • Dayspring Shiloh Shepherds, Tennessee, since 1999
  • de Borinquen Shilohs
  • Denton Hollow Shiloh Shepherds, Pennsylvania
  • Deelight Kennels, Wisconsin, since 2003
  • Desana Shiloh Shepherds {www.desanashilohs.com}
  • Desert Kennels, Nevada
  • Desert Breeze Shilohs, California 
  • Desert Wind Kennel
  • Destiny Shilohs {www.members.aol.com/destinyshi}
  • Devoted Shilohs, New Brunswick
  • Diamondwood ISSR Shilohs
  • Dibby Hill Shiloh Shepherds {www.dibbyhill.com}
  • Divine Shilohs, New Jersey
  • DreamCatcher Shiloh Shepherds, Pennsylvania
  • Dutch Pride Shilohs, the Netherlands, since 2009
  • Dutch Shiloh Shepherds
  • Echo Shilohs {www.echoshilohs.com}, Indiana, since 2009
  • Eden Kennels
  • Ekhohaus Shiloh Shepherds {www.ekhohaus.com}, New York, since 2015
  • Enchanted Flame, Texas
  • Enlighten Shilohs, Washington
  • Ensomhead Kennel
  • Epic Shilohs, Ontario, since 2007
  • Evergreen Kennels {www.pawsitive.biz}, New York
  • Excalibur Shilohs
  • Exodus Shilohs, Japan
  • Fair Wind Shilohs {www.fairwindshilohs.com}, North Carolina, 
  • Fairview Farms Shilohs, North Carolina, since 2005
  • Farview Farms Shilohs, Ontario
  • Farview Shiloh Shepherds now known as Mustang Shiloh Shepherds
  • Fianna Canine, Virginia
  • Fireside Shiloh Shepherds {www.firesideshilohs.com}, Virginia
  • Fisher Crane Shilohs, North Carolina, since 2012
  • Flash Point Shilohs {www.flashpointshilohs.com}, Washington, since 2009
  • Flashy Acres, New York
  • Flying Dog Shilohs, New Mexico
  • Foxxy Shilohs, Ontario 
  • Freebird Kennel
  • Freedom Shilohs, New Jersey, since 2009
  • Freestates Kennel
  • Full Quiver Kennel
  • G&Ts Stardust Shilohs {www.stardustshilohs.com}, Pennsylvania
  • Gaelic Shilohs
  • Galaxy Shiloh Shepherd, Washington
  • Gallant Watch Kennels, Texas
  • Gatekeeper Kennels
  • Gatewood Shilohs, Maryland
  • Gemini Shiloh Shepherds {www.miracleshilohs.com/gemini/home.html}
  • Genesis Shilohs {www.genesisshilohs.com}, Ontario, since 2005
  • Gentle Giant Shiloh Shepherds, Pennsylvania, since 2007
  • Gilead Shilohs
  • Glorious Kennels {www.gloriousdogs.com}, Ohio
  • Gnostic Quest Shilohs, Washington
  • Golden Heart Shilohs, Colorado
  • Golden Spirit, California 
  • Goodnight’s Shilohs {www.gnshilohs.com}
  • Gottsberg Kennels
  • Green Acres
  • Green Mountain Shilohs, Vermont, since 2003
  • Greystone Shilohs, 
  • Guardian Kennels {www.guardiankennels.ca}, Alberta, since 2000
  • Harmony Shilohs
  • Haus of VID – House of Very Important Dogs, Europe, since 2002
  • Headwaters Shlohs, Ontario
  • Heartsong Shilohs, Washington
  • Heaven Kennels
  • Heritage Shilohs, Maine, since 2015
  • Hidden Oak Kennels
  • High Caliber Shilohs {www.calibershilohs.com}, Pennsylvania, since 2005
  • Highland Hills Shilohs, New York
  • Highlander Shiloh Shepherds {www.highlandershilohs.com}, New York, since 1996
  • Highlife Kennels, New York
  • Hill Country Shilohs, Pennsylvania, since 2017
  • Hillside Shilohs, Pennsylvania
  • Holtan Shilohs
  • Hope Shilohs, New Jersey
  • House BeLu 
  • Howling Winds, New York, since 1998
  • IHOSS, New York
  • Iles Shilohs
  • Imladris Shilohs {www.imladrisshilohscom}, West Virginia, since 2006
  • Iron House Kennel, Pennsylvania
  • Island Mist Shilohs, Vancouver Island, British Columbia
  • Island Shiloh Shepherds {www.islandshilohs.com}, Bahamas, since 1997
  • Jewel Shilohs, the Netherlands, since 2013
  • JNK Kennels, New York
  • JnL Pocono Shilohs {www.jnlpoconoshilohs.com}, Pennsylvania, since 2004
  • JVF Shilohs
  • Kai-Lyn Shilohs (Shilohs of Kai-Lyn), Ontario
  • Karma Kennels, Minnesota
  • Kellisa Shilohs, Ontario
  • KeyStone Shilohs, Ontario
  • Kindred Spirit Shilohs {www.kindredspiritshilohs.com}, Florida, since 2006
  • Kingdom Shilohs, Texas, since 2014
  • Kokopelli Shiloh Shepherds, Texas
  • Koonab Shilohs, Ontario
  • KTF Shilohs
  • Kuro Kennel, Illinois, since 1997
  • Ladies of Lorn, New York, since 2013
  • Lakeway Kennels {www.lakewayshilohs.com}, Michigan
  • Legacy Shilohs
  • Legends Shilohs {now Cypress Coast Shilohs}
  • Let’R Buck Kennels {www.letrbuckkennels.com}, Oregon, since 2006
  • Liberty Acres
  • Lightning Ridge Shilohs, North Carolina
  • Little Rebel Kennel
  • Lothlorien Shilohs {www.lothlorienshilohs.com}, Maryland, since 2017
  • Lone Star Shilohs, Texas
  • Longobardi
  • Loredo Shilohs
  • MacShilohs, New York
  • MaCree Shilohs
  • Maddens Shiloh Kennel (aka Madden’s Howlin Hills), North Carolina, since 2008
  • Majestic Knights Shilohs {www.majestic-knights-shilohs.com}, Texas, since 2000
  • Malvon Shiloh Shepherds {www.malvonshilohs.com}, Alberta
  • Maramar Shepherds, Virginia
  • Maranantha Kennels
  • MarLyn Creek Shilohs
  • Mason-Dixon Kennel
  • MD Shiloh Star Kennel “MDSSK” {www.shilohshepherds.net}
  • Meadowview Shilohs
  • Meister Shilohs Kennel {www.meistershilohs.com}
  • Meritage Shilohs, Australia, since 2008
  • Middle Earth Shilohs, Kentucky
  • Midnight Shiloh Shepherds, Ontario
  • Midnight Sky Shilohs, Pennsylvania, since 2011
  • Midnight Sun
  • MidWest Shilohs {www.midwestshilohs.com}, Wisconsin
  • Millbrook Frram, Michigan
  • Miracle Shilohs {www.miracleshilohs.com}, Prince Edward Island, since 2001
  • Misty Mountain Shilohs {www.mistymountainshilohs.com}, New Hampshire
  • Mohave Miracle Shilohs
  • Moon Shadow Shilohs {www.moonshadowshilohs.com}, Colorado, since 2006
  • Moon Song Shilohs, Oklahoma, since 2008
  • Moondance Shilohs
  • Moonshine Shilohs, Virginia
  • Moriah Kennel
  • MountainTop Shiloh Shepherds {www.MountaintopShilohShepherds.US}, Maryland, since 2009
  • Mt Airy Shiloh Shepherds, Maryland
  • Mt Selah Shilohs, Pennsylvania
  • Mustang Shiloh Shepherds, New York
  • MW Shilohs
  • Mystic Morn
  • Mystical Shilohs {www.mysticalshilohs.com}, Ontario, since 2004
  • Narnia Kennel
  • New Days Shilohs, New York, since 2003
  • New Hope Shilohs
  • New Trafford Shiloh Shepherds, Texas
  • New Zion Shilohs, New York
  • NewMoon Shiloh Shepherds, Pennsylvania, since 2015
  • Nezbor Kennels
  • Nizhoni Shilohs
  • Noble Acres Shiloh Shepherds {www.nobleacres.com}, Virginia, since 1997
  • Noble House Shilohs, Alberta (deceased)
  • North Mountain Shilohs {www.northmountainshilohs.com}, Nova Scotia
  • North Shore Shilohs
  • North Star Kennel
  • Northern Lights Kennel, British Columbia, since 1998
  • Nottingham Shilohs {www.nottinghamshilohs.com}, Virginia, since 1999
  • O’atka Shiloh Shepherds, New York
  • Oasis Kennels, New York
  • Ocean State Shilohs {www.oceanstateshilohs.com}, Rhonde Island, since 2001
  • Okanagan Shilohs, British Columbia
  • Omni Shilohs, Manitoba, since 2003 (deceased)
  • Orion Farms, Maryland
  • Overdog Shilohs
  • P&C Ridgewood Shilohs {www.ridgewoodshilohs.com}
  • Pacific Crest Shiloh Shepherds {www.facebook.com/PacificCrestShilohShepherds}, California, since 2003
  • Pack’s Hilltop Shiloh Shepherds, 
  • Pantheon Shiloh Shepherds, Washington, since 2015
  • Paragon Shilohs, Texas
  • PAW Kennel 
  • Peaceful Shilohs, Rhode Island
  • Petra Kennels, Florida 
  • Phenom Shilohs, Ontario
  • Phoggy City Shilohs {http://phoggycityshilohs.weebly.com/}, Kansas
  • Pike’s Peak Shilohs, Colorado
  • Pinetree Shilohs, Colorado
  • Pinewood Shilohs
  • Private Stock Shilohs {www.privatestockshilohs.com}, Pennsylvania, since 2006
  • Qadrat Shilohs, New York
  • Raid The Wind Kennels LLC
  • Rain City Shilohs {www.raincityshilohs.com}, Washington, since 2009
  • Rain Forest
  • Rainy Day Shilohs, Washington
  • Ranger’s Shiloh Shepherds, Pennsylvania
  • Regal Shiloh Shepherds, Ontario
  • Rich Hills, Pennsylvania, since 1994
  • Ridgewood Shilohs Shepherds-P&C/B&T {www.ridgewoodshilohs.com}, Pennsylvania, since 1998
  • Rising Star Shilohs {www.risingstarshilohs.com}, Rhode Island, since 2000
  • River Crest Shilohs {www.rivercrestshilohs.com}, Kentucky, since 2010
  • River Pack Shilohs, Virginia, since 2009
  • Rivers Run
  • Riverwind Shilohs, Oklahoma, since 2007
  • Road Less Traveled Shilohs, 
  • Robson Arms Shilohs, Nova Scotia
  • Rockbridge Shilohs, Ontario 
  • Rockwood Shilohs
  • Rocky Mountain Shilohs, Alberta, since 2015
  • Rolling Thunder Kennels
  • Roseland Shilohs {www.roselandshilohs.com}, Pennsylvania, since 2010
  • Royal Shilohs {www.royalshilohs.com}, North Carolina
  • Salish Sea Shilohs {http://salishsea-shilohs.weebly.com}, Washington, since 2008
  • Savannah Shilohs, 
  • Savannah River Shilohs
  • Sawtooth Shilohs, 
  • Scenic View Shilohs
  • Schell’s Shilohs
  • Schuler Seaside Shilohs
  • Seattle Shilohs, Washington, since 2014
  • Sebastian Shiloh Shepherds, Wisconsin
  • Seneca Kennel
  • Semper Fi Shilohs {www.semperfi-shilohs.com}, North Carolina
  • Sentinel Shilohs, Pennsylvania, since 2009
  • Sequoia Shiloh Shepherds {www.sequoiashepherds.com}, Maryland, since 2002
  • Serenity Shilohs, Arizona, since 2003
  • Seven Fires
  • Seven Star Shilohs Shepherds {http://www.7starsshilohs.com}
  • Shadow Hills Shilohs, West Virginia
  • Shadow Wood Shilohs, Florida
  • Shadowgate Farm {www.shadowgatefarm.ca}, Ontario
  • Shadows Sacred Shilohs, Pennsylvania
  • Shadra Ranch Shiloh Shepherds {www.shadarashilohs.com}
  • Shahayla Shiloh Shepherds, British Columbia, since 2014
  • ShaMira Shilohs, Michigan, since 2007
  • Shamrock Shilohs, Ontario
  • Sheltisian Kennel
  • Shenandoah Shilohs, Pennsylvania then California
  • Shepherd On The Ridge, New York
  • ShilohRidge Shilohs, Ontario
  • Shilohs of Bethel
  • Shilohs of Kai-Lyn (Kai-Lyn Shilohs), Ontario
  • Shining Star Shilohs {www.shiningstarshilohs.com}, Oklahoma, since 2010
  • Shomeir Royim Shilohs, Washington
  • Siam Shilohs
  • Silberner Wolf Shilohs
  • Silver Maple Kenenls, Ontario, since 2004
  • Silver Moon Shilohs {www.silvermoonshilohs.com}, Virginia, since 2009
  • SilverMist Shilohs, 
  • Sierra Shilohs Shepherds, California, since 1997
  • Silver Run Shilohs, Pennsylvania
  • SilverMist Shilohs
  • Sirius Shiloh Shepherds, Texas
  • Siskiyou Shepherds, Oregon, since 1992
  • Sleeper Shilohs 
  • Sleeping Giant Shilohs
  • Sleepy Creek Shilohs, Virginia 
  • Smith River Shilohs, California, since 2014
  • Smoke N Ember Shilohs, 
  • SmokeShow Shilohs, Massachusetts
  • Smokey Valley Shilohs, Washington
  • Smoky Mountain Shilohs {www.smokymtnshilohs.com}, North Carolina
  • Snow Creek Shilohs
  • Snowdancer Shilohs
  • Snowflake Shilohs, Northern California 
  • Solace Shilohs {www.solaceshilohs.com}, Washington
  • Sondancer Shilohs, Pennsylvania
  • Sound Shilohs {www.soundshilohs.com}
  • Southern Highland Shilohs {www.geocities.com/elf46/index.html}
  • Southern Oaks Shilohs
  • Southern Shiloh Shepherds
  • Southern Starr Shilohs
  • Southwind Shilohs, South Carolina 
  • Sparta Shilohs {www.spartashilohs.com}, Texas, since 2009
  • Spirit Shilohs, Maryland
  • Spirited Shepherds, Ohio
  • SpiritPath Shilohs (K&C), California
  • SpitFire Shilohs, Maryland
  • Splendor Shilohs
  • Spring Lane Shilohs, 
  • Spring Meadow Shilohs
  • Springhill Shilohs
  • Springwood Shilohs, Ontario
  • Stall Europa Shilohs {www.stalleuropa.com/ourshilohs.htm}
  • Star Shilohs, Utah
  • Stardust Shilohs {www.stardustshilohs.com}, Pennsylvania, since 2002
  • Starry Night Shilohs, Michigan, since 2017
  • Stella Shiloh {www.stellashiloh.com}, North Carolina 
  • Stellar Shilohs, Connecticut, since 2013
  • Sterling Shiloh Shepherds, Ontario 
  • Stonecold Shilohs, Pennsylvania, since 2009
  • Storybrooke Shilohs, Maryland, since 2015
  • Strauss Haus Shepherds {www.strausshausshepherds.com}, Washington, then New York, since 2000
  • Sublime Shilohs {www.sublimeshilohs.com}, Michigan
  • Sugar Foot Shilohs {www.sugarfootshilohs.com}
  • Summer Wind Shilohs
  • Sun Devil Shilohs, Connecticut
  • Sundance Shilohs, 
  • Sunrise Shilohs
  • Sunshine Shiloh Shepherds {www.sunshineshilohs.com}, Florida
  • Sunstar Shilohs, California, since 1993 
  • Super Nova Shilohs, Oklahoma, since 2017
  • Superior Shilohs
  • Sure Foot Shepherds {www.surefootshepherds.com}, Minnesota
  • Sweetbriar Shiloh Shepherds, California
  • Takoda Shilohs, North Carolina
  • Tantara Kennels (Tantara Shiloh Shepherds), Michigan
  • Templar Shilohs, North Carolina then Georgia, since 2010
  • Terra Shilohs, New York, since 2013
  • Texan Shilohs, Texas, since 2017
  • Three River Shilohs, Washington, since 2006
  • Thunder Oaks Shilohs
  • Thunder Shilohs, 
  • Thunder Ridge Shilohs
  • TiAmo Desert Mountain Shilohs
  • Tiger Toes Shilohs, Washington, since 1998
  • Timbaland Shiloh Shepherds {www.timbalandshilohs.com}, Alberta
  • Timber Lane Shilohs, Maryland
  • Timber Ridge Kennel
  • Titanium Shilohs {www.titaniumshilohs.com}, Oregon, since 2004
  • Torridon Shilohs, Oregon, since 2006
  • Totem Shilohs {www.totemshilohs.com}, the Netherlands, since 2004
  • Triad Kennel Shilohs, North Carolina
  • Trillium Hill Shilohs, New York
  • Trinity Kennels
  • Twilight Acres, Ontario
  • Valhalla Shilohs, New Jersey
  • Valleybreeze Shepherds
  • Vic-Mar, Virginia
  • Victory Shilohs, Ontario, since 2010
  • VID – House for Very Important Dogs
  • Vintage Shilohs {www.vintageshilohs.com}, New Jersey, since 2016
  • Vision Kennels, Ontario
  • von Kaiser Shilohs Shepherds
  • von Wisel Shilohs
  • WaSha’s Shilohs
  • Whisperwood Shilohs {www.whisperwoodshilohs.ca}
  • WhiteFang Shilohs, Virginia
  • White Mountain Shilohs, Arizona
  • Wild(e) Shilohs, Washington, since 2000
  • Wildefire Kennel, Arizona, since 2000
  • Willamette Valley Shilohs, Oregon
  • Willow Rock Shilohs, Oklahoma, since 2012
  • Windsong Kennels {now known as Raid The Wind Kennels LLC}, Virginia, since 1999
  • Windstorm Shilohs, Tennessee
  • Winsper Shilohs, Massachusets
  • Winter Harbor Shilohs, British Columbia, since 2001
  • Wolf Creek Shilohs, (deceased)
  • Wolfe Spirit Shilohs, New York
  • Wolfden Shilohs, New York, 
  • Woodside Ranch Shilohs, Oregon
  • Xanadu Shiloh Shepherds {www.xanadushilohs.com}, Virginia, since 2007
  • Xtreme Shilohs, Ontario
  • Y’Draig Kennels {http://ydraigkennels.com}
  • Zephyr Shilohs, Nova Scotia 
  • Zoar Valley Shilohs